Staff Profiles

Leadership Team

$staffImage['title']
  • Dr. Anton Reece
  • Executive Director of the Student Success Center
  • areece@utk.edu
  • $staffImage['title']
  • Doug Renalds
  • Assistant Director specializing in Academic Coaching, Success Workshops, Academic Probation, Dismissal, & Appeals
  • drenalds@utk.edu
  • $staffImage['title']
  • Jessica Osborne
  • Assistant Director specializing in Assessment and Outreach and NTA Certified Academic Coach
  • jcox35@utk.edu
  • $staffImage['title']
  • Dr. Brandon Jones
  • Assistant Director specializing inTutoring and Supplemental Instruction
  • bjone120@utk.edu
  • $staffImage['title']
  • Stella Bridgeman-Prince
  • Assistant Director specializing in UT LEAD Program
  • jbridgem@utk.edu
  • Full-Time Staff

    $staffImage['title']
  • Jelisha Parker
  • Administrative Specialist, specializing in Main Front Desk Management
  • jmurph37@utk.edu
  • $staffImage['title']
  • Sharonne Winston
  • Administrative Specialist, specializing in UT LEAD
  • swinston@utk.edu
  • Academic Coaches

    $staffImage['title']
  • Neil Norman
  • Academic Coach specializing in Academic Success Workshops
  • nnorman2@vols.utk.edu
  • $staffImage['title']
  • Allison Heming
  • Academic Coach specializing in Supplemental Instruction
  • aheming@vols.utk.edu
  • $staffImage['title']
  • Jacob Kahle
  • Academic Coach specializing in Tutoring
  • jkahle@vols.utk.edu
  • $staffImage['title']
  • Rêvé Smith
  • Academic Coach specializing in UT LEAD
  • reve@tennessee.edu
  • $staffImage['title']
  • Sharon Couch-Fikes
  • Academic Coach specializing in UT LEAD
  • srcouch@vols.utk.edu
  • $staffImage['title']
  • Natalie Greene
  • Academic Coach specializing in UT LEAD
  • ngreene@vols.utk.edu
  • $staffImage['title']
  • Paisleigh Kelley
  • Academic Coach specializing in Assessment and Outreach
  • pkelley3@vols.utk.edu
  • Student Workers

    $staffImage['title']
  • Ashley Butler
  • Student Worker, Front Desk
  • $staffImage['title']
  • Chakhiria Park
  • Student Worker, Front Desk
  • $staffImage['title']
  • Amber Smith
  • Student Worker, Front Desk
  • $staffImage['title']
  • Mercedes Tutton
  • Student Worker, Front Desk