Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

UT Student wins the Coryell award

Congratulations to Ashlyn Jones, winner of the Coryell award, the American Chemical Society’s Division of Nuclear Chemistry and Technology award for undergraduate research.

Ashlyn receives a cash award, a certificate, and a spot on the Division of Nuclear Chemistry and Technology’s website for life.

Her faculty mentor was Dr. Howard Hall, Governor’s Chair Professor of Nuclear Security and Director of the UT Institute for Nuclear Security.