Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue
Students sitting in a classroom

Review Rallies


Review Rallies are intended to support students prior to their course exams. These sessions usually occur the two-days prior to an exam and are offered in-person, online, or hybrid. We are currently offering Review Rallies for MATH 119, 123, 125, 131; ME 202; and EF 105, 141, 151.

Please see below for details on the courses we are offering and how to attend these sessions.

Attending sessions via Zoom:

Please visit tennessee.zoom.us to log into Zoom. If you are using Zoom, log in using SSO. Click “log in with SSO” and enter “tennessee” as the domain. Once you’re redirected, log in with your netID and password.

Stay tuned for the Study Day Review Rally schedule!

 

Spring 2024 Review Rally Sessions

MATH 119 Exam Dates

  • Friday, Apr 12 | 4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. | HSS 123 RSVP
  • Sunday, Apr 14 | 5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. | Zoom

MATH 123 Exam Dates (Please RSVP for in-person sessions)

  • Wednesday, Mar 20 | 5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. | Hodges Auditorium RSVP
  • Thursday, Mar 21 | 5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. | Zoom Link

  • Friday, Mar 22 | 3:15 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. | Strong 101 RSVP
  • Sunday, Mar 24 | 5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. | Zoom Link

  • Wednesday, Apr 17 | 5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. | Hodges Auditorium RSVP
  • Thursday, Apr 18 | 5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. | Zoom Link

  • Friday, Apr 19 | 3:15 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. | Strong 101 RSVP
  • Sunday, Apr 21 | 5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. | Zoom Link

MATH 125 Exam Dates (Please RSVP for in-person sessions)

  • Tuesday, Apr 2 | 5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. | Zoom Link
  • Wednesday, Apr 3 | 6:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. | Zoom Link

  • Sunday, Apr 7 | 3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. | Strong 101 RSVP

  • Sunday, Apr 7 | 3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. | Strong 101 RSVP
  • Tuesday, Apr 9 | 5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. | Zoom Link

  • Sunday, Apr 14 | 3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. | Strong 101 RSVP & Hybrid (Zoom Link)
  • Tuesday, Apr 16 | 5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. | Zoom Link

MATH 131 Exam Dates

  • Sunday, Mar 24 | 3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. | Strong Hall, Room 101
  • Tuesday, Mar 26 | 5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. | Zoom Link

  • Sunday, Apr 21 | 3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. | Strong Hall, Room 101
  • Tuesday, Apr 23 | 5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. | Zoom Link

ME 202 Exam Dates

  • Monday, Mar 25 | 5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. | Zoom Link

EF 105 Exam Dates

EF 141 Exam Dates

  • Sunday, April 7 | 5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. | Zoom Link

Due to the limited Review Rally Leader’s schedules. We do not have a Rally scheduled at this time. Please check back closer to date for updates.

EF 151 Exam Dates

  • Tuesday, Apr 2 | 5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. | Zoom Link
  • Wednesday, Apr 3 | 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. | Hodges Auditorium

  • Tuesday, Apr 23 | 5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. | Zoom Link
  • Wednesday, Apr 24 | 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. | Hodges Auditorium