Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Staff Profiles

Name Title Email
Doug Renalds Director drenalds@utk.edu
Jennifer Hewerdine, Ph.D. Associate Director jhewerdi@utk.edu
Jenny Ludwig Assistant Director jludwig2@utk.edu
Toni Jackson Assistant Director tjackson@utk.edu

Name Title Email
Sharonne Winston Administrative Specialist swinston@utk.edu
Lynne Cowart Vol Study Center Coordinator lcowart@utk.edu

Name Email
Max Seisser mseisser@utk.edu
Bretney Waller bwaller4@utk.edu
Nick Campbell ncampbe6@utk.edu
Nicole Choe jchoe5@utk.edu
Ali Aust aaust1@utk.edu
Stephanie Weathers sweather@utk.edu
LaDawna Williams lwill158@utk.edu
Kristin Parrot kparrot1@vols.utk.edu
Abraham Cervantes acervan1@utk.edu
Julia O’Reilly joreill3@utk.edu
Brittany Jackson bjacks54@utk.edu
Mia Pearson-Loomis epearso8@utk.edu
Edison Aubrey eaubrey@utk.edu
Robyn Rambo Stanley rstanle9@utk.edu