Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Staff Profiles

Name Title Email
Doug Renalds Director drenalds@utk.edu
Jana Spitzer Senior Associate Director jspitzer@utk.edu
Tabitha Villalba Associate Director tvillalb@utk.edu
Jenny Boucher  Assistant Director jludwig2@utk.edu
Toni Jackson Assistant Director tjackson@utk.edu

Name Title Email
Sharonne W. Underwood Administrative Coordinator swinston@utk.edu
Lynne Cowart Vol Study Center Coordinator lcowart@utk.edu

Name Email
Max Seisser mseisser@utk.edu
Stephanie Weathers sweather@utk.edu
LaDawna Williams lwill158@utk.edu
Abraham Cervantes acervan1@utk.edu
Brittany Jackson bjacks54@utk.edu
Mia Pearson-Loomis epearso8@utk.edu
Edison Aubrey eaubrey@utk.edu
Robyn Rambo Stanley rstanle9@utk.edu
Jadelynne Green jadmgree@utk.edu
Jayne Jones emmgshel@utk.edu
Kelli Frawley kfrawley@utk.edu
David Phelps dphelps7@utk.edu
Eliza Eaches eeaches@utk.edu
Jennifer Smith jsmith64@utk.edu
Katrina Alvarez kalvare3@utk.edu
Lauren Dukes ldukes@utk.edu
Sarah Potter spotter5@utk.edu