Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Student Success Leadership & Staff

 

Name Title
Amber Williams Vice Provost for Student Success

Krystyne Savarese

Assistant Vice Provost and Chief Strategist (Volunteer Experience)

Kelsey Kyne

Chief Operating Officer, Division of Student Success

Patrick Biddix

Faculty Fellow

 

 

Name Title Phone Email
CortneyJo Sandidge Associate Vice Provost, Division of Student Success 865-974-2445 csandid1@utk.edu
Aaron Dixon Program Director, UT Success Academy 865-974-9637 adixon22@utk.edu
Lindsay Hansen Director, New Student Orientation 865-974-4546 lhansen5@utk.edu
Jessica Osborne Director, First-Year Programs 865-974-6641 jcox35@utk.edu
Kevin Reeves Director, Strategic Initiatives 865-974-6641 kreeve15@utk.edu

 

 

Name Title Phone Email
Leonard E. Clemons Associate Vice Provost, Division of Student Success 865-974-0366 leclemons@utk.edu
Talisha Adams Director, First-Generation Initiatives 865-974-7900 tlaws11@utk.edu
Stephanie Kit Executive Director, Center for Career Development & Academic Exploration 865-974-5435 smkit@utk.edu
Doug Renalds Director, Academic Success Center 865-974-6641 drenalds@utk.edu
Jayetta M. Rogers Director, Veterans Success Center 865-974-5420 jrogers4@utk.edu

 

Name Title Phone Email
James Williams Director, Honors & Scholars Programs 865-974-6620 jwill316@utk.edu
Erin Darby Faculty Director, Undergraduate Research & Fellowships 865-974-2466 edarby1@utk.edu
Andrew Seidler Director, Undergraduate Research & Fellowships 865-974-3518 aseidler@utk.edu

 

Division of Student Success Organizational Chart