Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Student Success Leadership & Staff

 

Name Title
Amber Williams Vice Provost for Student Success

Vacant

Chief Operating Officer for Student Success

Patrick Biddix

Faculty Fellow

Richard Lee

Director of Strategic Communications

 

Name Title Phone Email
Krystyne Savarese Assistant Vice Provost for Student Success and Chief Strategist 865-974-8578 ksavares@utk.edu
Sally B. Hunter Faculty Director 865-974-5089 sbhunter@utk.edu
Steven “Cheppo” Cheppo Program Director of Special Events 865-974-4546 cheppo@utk.edu
Vacant Director of Research & Assessment    

 

Name Title Phone Email
CortneyJo Sandidge Associate Vice Provost for Student Success 865-974-2445 csandid1@utk.edu
Aaron Dixon Program Director, UT Success Academy 865-974-9637 adixon22@utk.edu
Lindsay Hansen Director, New Student Orientation 865-974-4546 lhansen5@utk.edu
Vacant  Director, First-Year Programs    

 

 

Name Title Phone Email
Leonard E. Clemons Associate Vice Provost for Student Success 865-974-0366 leclemons@utk.edu
Talisha Adams Director, First-Generation Initiatives 865-974-7900 tlaws11@utk.edu
Stephanie Kit Executive Director, Center for Career Development & Academic Exploration 865-974-5435 smkit@utk.edu
Doug Renalds Director, Academic Success Center 865-974-6641 drenalds@utk.edu
Jayetta M. Rogers Director, Veterans Success Center 865-974-5420 jrogers4@utk.edu
Jeremy Mobley Program Director, Academic Advising Initiatives 865-974-1736 jmobley7@utk.edu

 

Name Title Phone Email
Patrick Akos Associate Vice Provost for Student Success and Executive Director of Honors & Scholars Programs   pakos@utk.edu
James Williams Director, Honors & Scholars Programs 865-974-6620 jwill316@utk.edu
Erin Darby Faculty Director, Undergraduate Research & Fellowships 865-974-2466 edarby1@utk.edu
Andrew Seidler Director, Undergraduate Research & Fellowships 865-974-3518 aseidler@utk.edu

 

Division of Student Success Organizational Chart