Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Quick Team Directory

Director
Stephanie Kit, Executive Director
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: smkit@utk.edu
Academic & Career Exploration
Jenny Ward, Senior Associate Director
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: jlward@utk.edu
Chris Shuping, Assistant Director
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: cshuping@utk.edu
Aiola Gill, Assistant Director
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: agill14@utk.edu
Heather Hall, Career Coach for Inclusive Initiatives
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: hhall15@vols.utk.edu

Amanda Tompkins, Academic & Career Exploration Coach
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: atompki5@utk.edu

Nolan Wildfire, Academic & Career Exploration Coach
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: nwildfire@utk.edu

Malachi Frederick, Academic & Career Exploration Coach

Phone: 865-974-5435

Email: tnr719@utk.edu

Meredith Hawk, Academic & Career Exploration Coach

Phone: 865-974-5435

Email: mhawk2@vols.utk.edu

Graduate Teaching Assistants 
Betsy Johnson, Graduate Teaching Assistant
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: qjr498@vols.utk.edu
Bobby Lange, Graduate Teaching Assistant
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: rlange2@vols.utk.edu
Career Coaching
Alexis Andershock, Career Coach
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: aandershock@utk.edu
Areas: All Herbert College of Agriculture majors and select environmental sciences
Bukky Abdul, Career Coach
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: babdul@utk.edu
Areas: College of Communication & Information, College of Architecture + Design, and select majors in College of Arts & Sciences and CEHHS
Megan Butler, Career Coach
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: mlaverty@utk.edu
Areas: Haslam College of Business
Courtney Pelzer, Career Coach
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: cpelzer@utk.edu
Areas: Haslam College of Business
Amanda Yother, Career Coach
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: ayother@utk.edu
Areas: STEM, Nursing, and select majors from Arts & Sciences, and Education, Health & Human Sciences
Scott Cousino, Career Coach
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: scousino@utk.edu
Areas: All Tickle College of Engineering majors
Diondre Brown, Career Coach
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: dbrow173@utk.edu
Areas: Liberal Arts & Social Sciences, Pre-Law, Social Work, Public Health, Teacher Education, Child and Family Studies, and Social Work
Brett Benigno, Graduate Assistant
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: bbenigno@vols.utk.edu
Coming Soon, Graduate Assistant
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email:
Employer Development & Campus Recruiting
Andrew Hart, Associate Director
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: ahart2@utk.edu
Mary Beth Woodward, Assistant Director and Career Coach Lead
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: mbrowde2@utk.edu
Leslie Walton, Assistant Director
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: lwalton@utk.edu
Katie Wiley, Assistant Director
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: kwiley@utk.edu
Joann Jeter, Assistant Director
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: jjeter@utk.edu
Miciah Burns, Employer Relations Assistant
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: mburns26@utk.edu
Disability, Diversity, and Inclusive Initiatives
Heather Hall, Career Counselor for Disability, Veteran, and Inclusive Initiatives
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: hhall15@vols.utk.edu
Support Staff
Marianne Reinert, Office Administrator
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: mreinert@utk.edu
Vicki Layman, Accounting Assistant
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: vlayman@utk.edu
Noel Bauer, Administrative Support Assistant

Phone: 865-974-5435

Email: kbauer3@vols.utk.edu