Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Quick Team Directory

Director
Stephanie Kit, Executive Director
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: smkit@utk.edu
Academic & Career Exploration
Jenny Ward, Director, Academic & Career Exploration
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: jlward@utk.edu
Chris Shuping, Associate Director, Academic & Career Exploration
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: cshuping@utk.edu
Amanda Tompkins, Assistant Director, Academic & Career Exploration
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email:atompki5@utk.edu

Meredith Hawk, Academic & Career Exploration Coach

Phone: 865-974-5435

Email: mhawk2@vols.utk.edu

Madison Herring, Academic & Career Exploration Coach
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: mbuth@utk.edu

Malachi Frederick, Academic & Career Exploration Coach

Phone: 865-974-5435

Email: tnr719@utk.edu

Adam Lanagan, Academic & Career Exploration Coach

Phone: 865-974-5435

Email: alanagan@utk.edu

Evan Oliver, Academic & Career Exploration Coach
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: eoliver9@utk.edu

Graduate Teaching Assistants 
Betsy Johnson, Graduate Teaching Assistant
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: qjr498@vols.utk.edu
Bobby Lange, Graduate Teaching Assistant
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: rlange2@vols.utk.edu
Career Coaching
Bukky Abdul, Senior Career Coach
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: babdul@utk.edu
Areas: College of Communication & Information, College of Architecture + Design, and select majors in College of Arts & Sciences and CEHHS
Brett Benigno, Career Coach
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: brett@utk.edu
Areas: Haslam College of Business
Annemarie Bosse, Career Coach
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: abosse@utk.edu
Areas: UT Success Academy
Diondre Brown, Career Coach
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: dbrow173@utk.edu
Areas: Liberal Arts & Social Sciences, Pre-Law, Social Work, Public Health, Teacher Education, Child and Family Studies, and Social Work
Evan Jamison, Career Coach
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: wdw824@utk.edu
Areas: All Herbert College of Agriculture majors and select environmental sciences
Courtney Pelzer, Senior Career Coach
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: cpelzer@utk.edu
Areas: Haslam College of Business
Chris Averette, Career Coach
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: caverett@utk.edu
Areas: STEM, Nursing, and select majors from Arts & Sciences, and Education, Health & Human Sciences
Caleb Roberson, Career Coach
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: crobe131@utk.edu
Areas: Experiential Learning and Internships
Justin D’Agostino, Career Coach
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: jdagost2@utk.edu
Areas: All Tickle College of Engineering majors
Graduate Teaching Assistants 
Jason Wasilewski, Graduate Assistant
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: jwasilew@vols.utk.edu
Harper Johnson, Graduate Assistant
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: hjohns74@vols.utk.edu
Employer Development & Campus Recruiting
Andrew Hart, Associate Director
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: ahart2@utk.edu
Mary Beth Woodward, Assistant Director and Career Coach Lead
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: mbrowde2@utk.edu
Leslie Walton, Assistant Director
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: lwalton@utk.edu
Katie Wiley, Assistant Director
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: kwiley@utk.edu
Part-Time Jobs/JLD Coordinator
OPEN
Alexis Andershock, Assistant Director
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: aandershock@utk.edu
Miciah Burns, Employer Relations Assistant
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: mburns26@utk.edu
Support Staff
Marianne Reinert, Office Administrator
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: mreinert@utk.edu
Noel Bauer, Administrative Support Assistant
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: kbauer3@vols.utk.edu